skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
Surrey Female Peewee C1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Chilliwack Female Peewee C1
Prospera Centre, Hodgins Avenue, Chilliwack, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Abbotsford Female Peewee C1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Richmond Female Peewee C1
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ Tri-Cities PeeWee Predators A
Surrey Sport & Leisure Complex - Arenas, Fraser Highway, Surrey, BC, Canada - Purple
FINAL
PL4101 Sat Nov 2
W
@ NSWC Female Peewee A1
North Shore Winter Club, Keith Road East, North Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
PL4110 Sat Nov 9
T
@ Surrey Female Peewee A2
FINAL
PL4120 Sun Nov 10
W
Surrey Female Peewee A2
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
PL4104 Sat Nov 16
W
@ Richmond Ravens A1
Minoru Arenas, Minoru Gate, Richmond, BC, Canada - Stadium
FINAL
PL4105 Sat Nov 16
W
MRFMHA Peewee A1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
PL4109 Sat Nov 23
W
NSWC Female Peewee A1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
PL4113 Sat Nov 30
L
Richmond Ravens A1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
PL4114 Sun Dec 1
T
@ MRFMHA Peewee A1
Pitt Meadows Arena Complex, Bonson Road, Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada - Chrysler Gold
FINAL
PL4118 Sat Dec 7
W
@ NSWC Female Peewee A1
North Shore Winter Club, Keith Road East, North Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
PL4129 Sat Dec 14
L
@ Surrey Female Peewee A2
Surrey Sport & Leisure Complex - Arenas, Fraser Highway, Surrey, BC, Canada - 1 Blue
FINAL
PL4127 Sun Dec 15
W
@ Richmond Ravens A1
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Coliseum
FINAL
PL4125 Sun Dec 22
L
MRFMHA Peewee A1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
@ Vegas Lady Golden Knights 12UA
San Diego Ice Arena, Ice Skate Place, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
@ LA Lions 12UAA
Ice-Plex Escondido, North Tulip Street, Escondido, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Arizona Kachinas
Kroc Center Ice, University Avenue, San Diego, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Arizona Kachinas
Ice-Plex Escondido, North Tulip Street, Escondido, CA, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
Vegas Lady Golden Knights 12UA
Ice-Plex Escondido, North Tulip Street, Escondido, CA, USA
FINAL
PL4140 Fri Jan 10
L
@ Surrey Female Peewee A2
North Surrey Sport & Ice Complex, 126A Street, Surrey, BC, Canada - Rink 2
FINAL
PL4132 Sat Jan 11
W
Langley Peewee A
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
PL4138 Sun Jan 12
W
NSWC Female Peewee A1
Planet Ice - Coquitlam, Rocket Way, Coquitlam, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
@ LA Lions 12UAA
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Seattle Lady Admirals 12AA
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
Anaheim Lady Ducks 12AA
Solar4America Ice at Fremont, Old Warm Springs Boulevard, Fremont, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
@ San Jose Jr. Sharks Girls 12
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North rink
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
@ Seattle Lady Admirals 12AA
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - Center
Final/OT
PL4143 Sat Jan 25 -
Richmond Ravens A1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
4:15 PM PST
PL4144 Sun Jan 26 -
@ MRFMHA Peewee A1
Pitt Meadows Arena Complex, Bonson Road, Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada - Chrysler Gold
10:00 AM PST
PL4146 Sun Jan 26 -
@ Langley Peewee A
Canlan Ice Sports - Twin Rinks, Langley Bypass, Langley City, BC, Canada
4:15 PM PST