skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
L
Burnaby Midget C1
Bellingh
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
@ Abbotsford Midget C1
Abbotsf
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
T
@ North Shore Winter Midget C1
Burn 8
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Surrey Midget C1
Bellingh
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
@ North Shore Midget C1
IceSpNS
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Surrey Midget C1
SS&L #3
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
North Shore Midget C1
Bellingh
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Vancouver Midget C1
Bellingh
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
T
North Shore Winter Midget C1
Bellingh
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ North Shore Winter Midget C1
Burn 8
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
T
Abbotsford Midget C1
Bellingh
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
@ Abbotsford Midget C1
Matsqui
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
T
North Shore Winter Midget C1
Bellingh
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
North Shore Midget C1
Bellingh
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
@ Surrey Midget C1
SS&L #3
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Burnaby Midget C1
Bellingh
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ North Shore Midget C1
IceSpNS
FINAL