skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9 -
Burnaby Atom C1
Burnaby 8 Rinks, Sprott Street, Burnaby, BC, Canada - Rink #5
8:30 AM PST
Sun Nov 10 -
Sno-King AMA
Burnaby 8 Rinks, Sprott Street, Burnaby, BC, Canada - Rink #4
8:30 AM PST
Sun Nov 10 -
Richmond Atom C2
Burnaby 8 Rinks, Sprott Street, Burnaby, BC, Canada - Rink #5
2:15 PM PST
Sun Nov 24 -
Sno-King 10U
8:45 AM PST
Sat Dec 7 -
Meadow Ridge Barracudas
Highland Ice Arena, Aurora Avenue North, Shoreline, WA, USA - Rink #1
5:00 PM PST
Sun Dec 8 -
Meadow Ridge Barracudas
8:45 AM PST
Fri Jan 17 -
San Jose Jr Sharks Girls 10-2
1:30 PM PST
Sat Jan 18 -
LA Lions 10B
7:00 AM PST
Sat Jan 18 -
Tri Valley Lady Blue Devils 10
1:00 PM PST
Sun Jan 19 -
Anaheim Lady Ducks 10B
8:45 AM PST
Sat Feb 15 -
Tricities C3
Highland Ice Arena, Aurora Avenue North, Shoreline, WA, USA - large ice
5:00 PM PST
Sun Feb 16 -
Tricities C3
Highland Ice Arena, Aurora Avenue North, Shoreline, WA, USA - large ice
8:45 AM PST