skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
Langley Girls Peewee C1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ VFIHA Peewee C3
6260 Killarney Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada - Killarney Ice rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ North Shore Winter Club Female
North Shore Winter Club, Keith Road East, North Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Tri Cities Female Peewee C2
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Abbotsford Female Peewee C2
Matsqui Recreation Centre, Clearbrook Road, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Meadow Ridge Female Peewee C2
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Kamloops Rebels Peewee C1
Burnaby 8 Rinks, Sprott Street, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Meadow Ridge Female Peewee C2
Burnaby 8 Rinks, Sprott Street, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Burnaby Female Peewee C1
Burnaby 8 Rinks, Sprott Street, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
W
Meadow Ridge Female Peewee C2
Burnaby 8 Rinks, Sprott Street, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
Kamloops Rebels Peewee C1
Burnaby 8 Rinks, Sprott Street, Burnaby, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
Tri Cities Female Peewee C1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
Surrey Female HA Peewee C2
North Surrey Sport & Ice Complex, Surrey, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ VFIHA Peewee C1
Killarney Community Centre, Killarney Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
Surrey Female HA Peewee C2
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
VFIHA Peewee C1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
@ Tri Cities Female Peewee C1
Port Coquitlam Recreation Complex, Port Coquitlam, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ Surrey Female HA Peewee C2
North Surrey Sport & Ice Complex, 126A Street, Surrey, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
North Shore Winter Club Female
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ North Shore Winter Club Female
North Shore Winter Club, Keith Road East, North Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
Surrey Female HA Peewee C3
North Surrey Sport & Ice Complex, 126A Street, Surrey, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Tri Cities Female Peewee C1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
@ Surrey Female HA Peewee C3
Surrey Sport & Leisure Complex - Arenas, Fraser Highway, Surrey, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Surrey Female HA Peewee C3
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
@ North Shore Winter Club Female
North Shore Winter Club, Keith Road East, North Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Abbotsford Female Peewee C2
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
Richmond Peewee C2 Ravens
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
@ Meadow Ridge Female Peewee C2
Planet Ice - Maple Ridge, 105 Avenue, Maple Ridge, BC, Canada
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Rose City Royals Girls 12G
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ Las Vegas Lady Golden Knights
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - South Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Anaheim Lady Ducks 10UA
Solar4America Ice (San Jose), South 10th Street, San Jose, CA, USA - North Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ San Jose Jr Sharks Girls 10UA
Solar4America Ice at Fremont, Old Warm Springs Boulevard, Fremont, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
VFIHA Peewee C3
6260 Killarney St, Vancouver, BC V5S 2X7, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Burnaby Female Peewee C1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
NSFIHA Peewee C1
Canlan Ice Sports, 2411 Mount Seymour Parkway, North Vancouver, BC, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
@ Richmond Peewee C2 Ravens
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Garage
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Burnaby Female Peewee C1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ VFIHA Peewee C2
Killarney Community Centre, Killarney Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Tri Cities Female Peewee C2
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ Abbotsford Female Peewee C2
Matsqui Recreation Centre (MRC), Clearbrook Road, Abbotsford, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Meadow Ridge Female Peewee C2
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
@ Langley Girls Peewee C1
Canlan Ice Sports - Twin Rinks, Langley Bypass, Langley, BC, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
NSFIHA Peewee C1
Sportsplex, Civic Field Way, Bellingham, WA, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
W
@ VFIHA Peewee C3
Killarney Community Centre, Killarney Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
@ Richmond Peewee C2 Ravens
Richmond Ice Centre, Triangle Road, Richmond, BC, Canada - Igloo
FINAL